Groups

Department of IBR-2 Spectrometers Complex as of September 22, 2006

Department Head, Dr. Kulikov Sergey Alexandrovich Phone: +7 (49621) 6-59-15.
Fax: +7 (49621) 6-53-62.
ksa@nf.jinr.ru
Deputy Department Head Zhuravlev Valery Phone: +7 (49621) 6-50-70. zhur@nf.jinr.ru
Technical group
Secretary Priezzheva Tatiana Phone: +7 (49621) 6-67-25. priez@nf.jinr.ru
Engineer Chizhova Julia Phone: +7 (49621) 6-56-25. chizhova@nf.jinr.ru
Scintillation detectors group
Head of the group, Senior Scientist Kuzmin Evgeniy Phone: +7 (49621) 6-32-51. kuzmin@nusun.jinr.ru
Acting Scientist Zhuk Vitaly Phone: +7 (49621) 6-52-84. zhuk@nf.jinr.ru
Engineer Aleksandrova Svetlana Phone: +7 (49621) 6-26-16. alekc@nusun.jinr.ru
Technician Kuzmin Andrei Phone: +7 (49621) 6-52-84.  
Gaseous detectors group
Head of the group, Senior Scientist Panteleev Cvetan Phone: +7 (49621) 6-25-08. cvetan@nf.jinr.ru
Senior Scientist Li En Che Phone: +7 (49621) 6-25-08.  
Acting Scientist Kutuzov Sergey Phone: +7 (49621) 6-27-05. kut66@nf.jinr.ru
Junior Scientist Churakov Andrei Phone: +7 (49621) 6-25-08.  
Sector of Electronics
Head of the sector, Senior Scientist Prikhodko Valentin Phone: +7 (49621) 6-53-62. prikh@nf.jinr.ru
Analog electronics group
Head of the group, Senior Scientist Bogdzel Andrei Phone: +7 (49621) 6-27-77. abogdz@nf.jinr.ru
Electronics engineer Zhuravlev Aleksandr Phone: +7 (49621) 6-27-77.  
Digital electronics group
Head of the group, Senior Scientist Levtchanovski Feodosii Phone: +7 (49621) 6-36-12. levch@nf.jinr.ru
Senior Scientist Poliakov Vladimir Phone: +7 (49621) 6-42-89. poliakov@nf.jinr.ru
Acting Scientist Korobchenko Mikhail L. Phone: +7 (49621) 6-28-11. korob@nf.jinr.ru
Software group
Head of the group, Senior Scientist Kirilov Andrei Phone: +7 (49621) 6-27-88. kirilov@nf.jinr.ru
Senior Scientist Litvinenko Elena Phone: +7 (49621) 6-51-22. litvin@nf.jinr.ru
Engineer – programmer Petukhova Tatiana Phone: +7 (49621) 6-36-63. petukhov@nf.jinr.ru
Engineer – programmer Мurashkevich Svetlana Phone: +7 (49621) 6-42-52. svetlana@nf.jinr.ru
Local area network group
Head of the group, Senior Scientist Sukhomlinov Gennadiy Phone: +7 (49621) 6-37-84. hardware@nf.jinr.ru
Electronics engineer Мikhin Viacheslav Phone: +7 (49621) 6-26-06. mikhin@nf.jinr.ru
Electronics engineer Shirokov Valeriy Phone: +7 (49621) 6-26-06. shir@nf.jinr.ru
Engineer – programmer Аstakhov Yuriy Phone: +7 (49621) 6-61-30. yur@nf.jinr.ru
Engineer – programmer Ryabov Vasiliy Phone: +7 (49621) 6-51-12. ryabov@nf.jinr.ru
Sector of spectrometers development
Head of the sector, Senior Scientist Sirotin Аleksandr Phone: +7 (49621) 6-37-84. sirotin@nf.jinr.ru
Spectrometer development group
Engineer Varenik Georgiy Phone: +7 (49621) 6-37-75.  
Technician Ignatiev Viktor Phone: +7 (49621) 6-37-75.  
Automation and Sample Environment group
Head of the group, Senior Scientist Chernikov Аleksandr Phone: +7 (49621) 6-27-69, 6-43-61. chern@nf.jinr.ru
Leading Engineer Buzdavin Аleksandr Phone: +7 (49621) 6-27-69.  
Electronics engineer Nikulnikov Аleksandr Phone: +7 (49621) 6-43-61.